Make-up ‘holy grail’ items

These are items I really really rate and use most days when I have make-up on.

Moisturiser: I have Estée Lauder moisturiser for when I feel fancy, but Garnier Day Cream is what I mainly use.

Primer: Guerlain L’or

Beauty Blender:  I have one, I don’t use it.

Concealer: NYX ‘dark circles’ concealer, YSL Touche Èclat, and the lightest shade from my De’lanci contour palette for highlighting.

Foundation: Dior Star

Powder: Rimmel Stay Matte for my face generally, and Technic’s white powder for baking.

Brow product: Anastasia Beverley Hills ‘Dip Brow Pomade’ and a Dior eyebrow pencil.

Eye primer: Make-Up Revolution.

Eyeshadow palette: De’lanci neutrals pallete or Urban Decay Naked 3 generally.

Mascara: Guerlain ‘Maxi Lash So Volume’ and Shiseido ‘Full Lash Volume’

Liner: A white pencil for my waterline, it’s so old I don’t know where it is from. Liquid: one from Amazon with no name.

Lashes: Eyelure.

Contour: De’lanci

Bronzer: Benefit ‘Hoola’

Blush: A very pink Dior one

Highlight: Makeup Revolution

Lipbalm: EOS sweet mint (tingly!)

Liner:  Many from Amazon (unbranded)

Lipstick: I love Limecrime for matte, and Chanel and Estée Lauder for normal lipstick. My go-to is Limecrime’s ‘bleached’.

Make up brush: My oval brushes for foundation and contour, and my Estée Lauder and Real Techniques ones for face powder.

Setting spray : Barry M dewy finish.

Leave a Reply

